ABOUT US SPECIAL SERVICES

Your source for Rolled and Forged Bar Stock

Redgie Marberry

President

RMarberry@cromdanesteel.com

Bud Sims

Vice President

Clay Peskey

Operations Manager

CPeskey@cromdanesteel.com

Eddie Burnett

QA Manager

EBurnett@cromdanesteel.com

Kellie Marberry

QC Manager

Kellie.Marberry@cromdanesteel.com

Donna Martinez

Accounting Manager

Accounting@cromdanesteel.com

Michael Birt

Inside Sales

MBirt@cromdanesteel.com

Rob Shaffer

Inside Sales

RShaffer@cromdanesteel.com

Robert Northrop

Inside Sales

RNorthrop@cromdanesteel.com

Danny Krecmer

Outside Sales

DKrecmer@cromdanesteel.com

Bardi Sparacino

Warehouse Manager

BSparacino@cromdanesteel.com


API Spec Q1 Registered and ISO 9001:2015 Certified

6134 Cunningham - Houston, Texas 77041 USA

phone: 713-896-8295 -- fax: 713-896-9551

Copyright 2011-2019, Cromdane Steel, Inc, - All Rights Reserved